Shopping cart

It Slowly Fades

Grapes Of Grain
It Slowly Fades

Released: 27 Dec 2008

CD € 5,00
Digital € 5,00 Buy album on bandcamp

The debut album of Grapes of Grain combines the joys of indiepop with the melancholy of Melodic, moody and soothing.

1. Dress Like You
2. Slow Mind
3. Long Time Waiting
4. Greenfields
5. Tar on the Streets
6. Today I Feel like Sleeping
7. Give it Away
8. Leave a Light
9. Kids
10. The Biggest Ass
11. (to) Have (to)